You Tube Google + FacebookTwitter






CALL US:
+353 (0)49 8544788

Contact Cavan Box

Managing Director

 

 

Anselm Lovett

Anselm@cavanbox.ie

 

 

 

 

Sales

 

 

Pauric Dempsey

Pauric@cavanbox.ie

086 2654946

Peter Cassidy

Peter@cavanbox.ie

087 9004463

 

 

 

Accounts

 

 

Alva Farrelly

Alva@cavanbox.ie

 

Brid Brady

Brid@cavanbox.ie

 

Marissa Santiago

Marissa@cavanbox.ie

 

 

 

 

Customer Services

 

 

Sylwia Biernacik

Sylwia@cavanbox.ie

 

Grainne Tierney

Reception@cavanbox.ie

 

 

 

 

Quality

 

 

Lorraine Plunkett

Lorraine@cavanbox.ie

 


View Cavan Box in a larger map

For driving directions please click here and click on Directions.

Please contact us Monday to Friday between 8.30am and 5.30pm at:

Cavan Box.

Ballyjamesduff,

Co. Cavan,

Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)49 8544788

Fax: +353 (0)49 8544787